Kontaktpersoner Langrenn

 

 
Årgang  Hovedtrener Foreldrekontakt

2011

Kjersti Baksaas-Aasen

kbaase@online.no

Mobil: 97763254

Lise Klevan Dybwad

dybwadlise@gmail.com

Mobil: 93258518

2010


Sigurd Nilsen Ribu
sigurd.nilsen.ribu@storebrand.no
Mobil: 97410913


Pernille Krohn
pernille.krohn.80@gmail.com
Mobil: 93041607

2009


Kristina Gervin
kristinagervin@hotmail.com
 Mobil: 93002393


Marianne Aas

marianne.roenold.aas@gmail.com
Mobil: 95887724



2008

Kjartan Haugen
kjartan@haugen.org
Mob: 90578615


Hege Løkke Johannessen
hegej@mail.com

Mobil: 41047053

UH (2006/07

Malin Warset

malin.warset@icloud.com

48107077

Sven Hegstad

s.i.hegstad@gmail.com

47644669

Helge Waastad

helge@waastad.org

48095461

Gry Lundin

gry.lundiin@gmail.com

90792806

Charlotte Hveberg

charlotte@chconsulting.no

48111213

HL (2004/05)

 

Silje Dahl Benum
silje@fossumif.no
Mobil: 92849240

 

Marianne Moore Fossum
mar-m-fo@online.no
Mobil: 92427150

Helen Engebrigtsen
helen.engebrigtsen@gmail.com
Mobil: 93484940

Birgitte Blakstad Nilsson

bblni@oslomet.no

93210913
 

Junior/ senior 


Silje Dahl Benum
silje@fossumif.no
Mobil: 92849240

Jostein Stabell
jostein@fossumif.no
Mobil: 45070351

 




Hanne Holstrøm
hanne.holstrom@baerum.kommune.no
Mobil: 40853116



 

Kalender

Juli
MTOTFLS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

Norges Skiforbund