Kontaktpersoner Langrenn

 

 
Årgang  Hovedtrener Foreldrekontakt

2010


Sigurd Nilsen Ribu
sigurd.nilsen.ribu@storebrand.no
Mobil: 97410913


Pernille Krohn
pernille.krohn.80@gmail.com
Mobil: 93041607

2009


Kristina Gervin
kristinagervin@hotmail.com
 Mobil: 93002393


Marianne Aas

marianne.roenold.aas@gmail.com
Mobil: 95887724



2008

Morten Lerø
morten.lero@dnvgl.com
Mob: 90949548


Hege Løkke Johannessen
hegej@mail.com

Mobil: 41047053

2007

Ove Kanli
ove.kanli@gmail.com 
Mobil: 95158774


Jon Chr Thaulow
jct@bahr.no 
Mobil: 90529550
 

UH (2005/06)


Silje Dahl Benum
silje@fossumif.no
Mobil: 92849240

Jakob Eiksund Sætre
jakobes1999@gmail.com
Mobil: 98056779

Jonas Knoph Bjerknes
jonaskbj@hotmail.com
Mobil: 98870522

Alexander Strøno
alexanders@live.no
Mobil: 95335706

Isa Skeie
isa.skeie@gmail.com
Mobil: 48050034
 

 

Sigve Brauti Heidemann
sigve.brauti.heidemann@gmail.com
Mobil: 91637693

Marianne Moore Fossum
mar-m-fo@online.no
Mobil: 92427150
 

HL (2003/04)

 


Karina Aksnes Smith
karina.aksnes.smith@gmail.com
Mobil: 90803966 

Johan Knoph Bjerknes
johankbj@gmail.com
Mobil: 93668082

Kristoffer Lorentzen
kristoffer.lorentzen@gmail.com
Mobil: 97797293
 

Hilde Alfstad
hilde.alfstad@vikenfiber.no
Mobil: 92846529
 

Junior/ senior 


Silje Dahl Benum
silje@fossumif.no
Mobil: 92849240

Lene Axelsen
lax@statoil.com
Mobil: 99311207

 


Jon Warset
Jon.warset@bonaventurasales.no    
Mobil: 97602166

Hanne Holstrøm
hanne.holstrom@baerum.kommune.no
Mobil: 40853116

Cathrine Duun
cadu@statoil.com
Mobil: 90083456

 

Kalender

Januar
MTOTFLS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

Norges Skiforbund