Anne Cecilie 2015-02-08 14:36:42

Koordinatorer for de ulike årgangene

 

 Line
 Landmark-Larsen
 J2015  line.landmark@gmail.com
Christine
Bergene Sveen
 G2015  christinebergene@gmail.com
Katinka Kure-Dziakonski G 2014 katinka@skuld.com
Katrine Bjørne J 2014 katrinebjorne@gmail.com
Lennart Aasen G 2013 lennartaasen@hotmail.com
Gudny Lundstadsveen J 2013 gmhuslid@yahoo.com
Pernille Krohn G 2012 pernille.krohn.80@gmail.com
Iris Tveten J 2012 iaunvik@gmail.com
Mette T. Venold G 2011 mettetvenold@gmail.com
Kjersti Kaas J 2011 k_kaas@hotmail.com
Harald Vaagaasar Nikolaisen G 2010 haraldvnikolaisen@gmail.com
Bente Norgren Ribu J 2010 bente.ribu@gmail.com
Astrid Marie Solvang G 2009 astrid.marie.solvang@orkla.no
Anne Thorstensen J 2009 anne.thorstensen10@gmail.com
Siri Tag G 2008 siri.tag@gmail.com
Wenche Madtsen Øhre J 2008 woehr@online.no
Lars Petter Kleven Nilsen G 2007 lpkn@brandrgruppen.no
Heidi Østvold J 2006 heidi.ostvold@gmail.com;
Tor Olav Styrvold G 2005/2004 torolav.styrvold@gmail.com
Magnus Lodding Senior A-laget  
    Senior B-laget  

 

Aktiviteter

20.06.2022
Tine fotballskoler 2022

00:00 - 23:55

Fossum Klubbhus