Anne Cecilie 2015-02-08 14:36:42

Koordinatorer for de ulike årgangene

 

Lennart Aasen G 2013 lennartaasen@hotmail.com
Gudny Lundstadsveen J 2013 gmhuslid@yahoo.com
Pernille Krohn G 2012 pernille.krohn.80@gmail.com
Thomas Braathen J 2012 thomas.a.braathen@gmail.com
Mette T. Venold G 2011 mettetvenold@gmail.com
Kjersti Kaas J 2011 k_kaas@hotmail.com
Paal-Christian Hansen G 2010 pch@foyentorkildsen.no
Charlotte Brandsæter J 2010 cbrandsaeter@hotmail.com
Astrid Marie Solvang G 2009 astrid.marie.solvang@orkla.no
Anne Thorstensen J 2009 helt_annet@hotmail.com
Siri Tag G 2008 siri.tag@gmail.com
Wenche Madtsen Øhre J 2008 woehr@online.no
Lars Petter Kleven Nilsen G 2007 lpkn@brandrgruppen.no
Heidi Østvold J 2006 heidi.ostvold@gmail.com;
Tor Olav Styrvold

G 2005

torolav.styrvold@gmail.com
William Bjelke

G 2004

wbjelke@gmail.com
Birger Nygaard Østby

G 2002/      G 2001

birgerny@online.no
Magnus Kongshem M senior 1 kongshem.entertainment@gmail.com

Aktiviteter

04.01.2021
Parkeringsoblat 2021

00:00 - 00:00

Fossum Idrettsanlegg

11.01.2021
Fotballakademi januar-mars 2021

00:00 - 23:55

Fossum klubbhus

24.01.2021
Oppmøteregistrering

00:00 - 23:55

Fossum IF