Anne Cecilie 2015-02-08 14:36:42

Årgangsansvarlige

 

Fornavn Etternavn Lag Email
Mette T. Venold G 11 mettetvenold@gmail.com
Katrine Bjørnfelt Bjørne (midl. kontaktperson) J 11 katrine@miko-trading.no
Paal-Christian Hansen G 10 pch@foyentorkildsen.no
Charlotte Brandsæter J 10 cbrandsaeter@hotmail.com
Astrid Marie Solvang G 09 astrid.marie.solvang@orkla.no
Anne Thorstensen J 09 anne.thorstensen@nordea.no
Siri Tag G 08 siri.tag@gmail.com
Wenche Madtsen Øhre J 08 woehr@online.no
Lars Petter Kleven Nilsen G 07 lpkn@brandrgruppen.no
Nils Øyvind Bergset
J 07 niloberg@online.no
Kari Ann Bjørnerud Reitan G 06 bjoernerud@hotmail.com
Heidi Østvold J 06 heidi.ostvold@gmail.com;
Ine Kvaleng G 05 ikvaleng@online.no;
Annichen Kiernan J 05 Annichen-Printz.Kiernan@sd.dep.no
Ketil Bøe Mohn G 04 kbm@radv.no;
Svein Larsen J 04 svein@futatsu.no
Birger Nygaardd Østby G 02 birgerny@online.no
Torgeir Mygland G 01 torgeirmygland@gmail.com;
Anton Stade Aarønæs M senior 1 antonaar@gmail.com 

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket